At last minister and their portfolio

Source: Nation Newspaper

President Muhammadu Buhari on Wednesday sworn in the 36 ministers at the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

The President will head the Petroleum Resources ministry.

The 36 ministers that the took oath of office are – Rotimi Amaechi (Transportation), Chris Ngige (Labour and Employment), Kayode Fayemi (Solid Minerals), Babatunde Fashola (Power, Works and Housing) and Abdulrahman Dambazau (Interior).

Others are – Aisha Alhassan (Women Affairs), Ogbonnaya Onu (Science and Technology), Kemi Adeosun (Finance), Abubakar Malami (Justice), Hadi Sirika (State, Aviation), Suleiman Adamu (Water Resources), Solomon Dalong (Youths and Sports), Ibe Kachikwu (State, Petroleum).

Also sworn in are – Osagie Ehanire (State, Health), Audu Ogbeh (Agriculture), Udo Udo Udoma (Budget and National Planning), Lai Mohammed (Information), Amina Mohammed (Environment) and Ibrahim Usman Jibril (State, Environment).

Others are – Anthony Onwuka ( State, Education), Muhammadu Bello (FCT), Adamu Adamu (Education), Okechukwu Enelamah (Industry Trade and Investment), Aisha Abubakar ( State, Trade, Industry and Investment) and Khadija Bukar Abba (State, Foreign Affairs).

Claudius Daramola (State, Niger Delta), Geoffrey Onyeama (Foreign Affairs), Monsur Dan-Ali (Defence), James Ocholi ( State, Labour), Zainab Ahmed ( State, Budget), Mustapha Shehuri (State, Power), Heineken Lokpobiri (State, Agric), Isaac Adewole Folorunsho (Health), Usani Usani Uguru ( Niger Delta), Abubakar Bwari Bawa (State, Solid Minerals) and Adebayo Shittu (Communications)  completed the list.